PRESIDENT Kenneth Williams – Hamlin
VICE PRESIDENT Merle Taylor – Snyder
SECRETARY/TREASURER Justin Jaworski – Abilene Industrial Foundation
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Kelly Bland – Throckmorton
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Kathy Keane – Abilene

Shawn Russell – City of Early
Jennifer Black – City of Clyde

Justin Jaworski- Abilene Industrial Foundation

Brett Emmett, Hendrick Health System
Gail Lawrence, TSTC West Texas
Will Dugger, Jacob & Martin Consulting Engineers

The TMCN Membership is comprised of an appointed delegate and alternate from each member community.  These community representatives serve as the liaisons between the Texas Midwest organization and their respective communities.  Following the various networking events, representatives are encouraged to share the information they receive at Membership meetings with local leaders and organizations with the hope that the information serves as a catalyst for economic and community growth.

2017 Membership Meetings

January 18th            Leadership TMCN – Session 1
January 26th           Membership Meeting – Abilene
February 7th            Texas Midwest Day at the Capitol
February 9th            Networking Luncheon – Southwest Quadrant (Winters)
March 9th                  ED Alliance Meeting – San Saba
April 6th                  Grant Writing Workshop – Abilene
April 19th                Leadership TMCN – Session II
April 27th                Membership Meeting – Abilene
May 11th                   Networking Luncheon – Northwest Quadrant (Anson)
May 22nd                 ED Alliance Dinner & Conversation – Perini Ranch – Tentative
June 15th                 Chamber Best Practices Workshop
July 13th                   Elected Official Seminar – Abilene
August 10th             Networking Luncheon – Northeast Quadrant (Strawn)
September 7th        ED Alliance Meeting – Abilene
September 13th      Leadership TMCN – Project Judging
September 28th      Membership Meeting – Abilene
October 25th            Annual Conference – Abilene

November 9th        Networking Luncheon – Southeast Quadrant (Gorman)